Beers

Macron Stadium, Wed 4th – Sat 7th October 2017

Beers Producers Sponsors

Producers:
ProducerContact
Alphabet Brewing Co http://www.alphabetbrewing.co.uk
Manchester
Bank Top Brewery by  Logo https://www.banktopbrewery.com/
The Pavilion, Ashworth Lane, Bolton BL1 8RA
Barngates Brewery http://www.barngatesbrewery.co.uk
Ambleside
Beer Brothers Ltd http://www.beerbrothers.co.uk
Preston
Big Bog Brewing Company Ltd http://www.bigbog.co.uk
Liverpool
Blackedge Brewing Company Ltd http://www.blackedgebrewery.co.uk
Bolton
Blackjack Beers Ltd http://www.blackjack-beers.com
Manchester
Bollington Brewing Co. http://www.bollingtonbrewing.co.uk
Macclesfield
Bowland Beer Company Ltd http://www.bowlandbrewery.com
Clitheroe
Brewhouse & kitchen http://www.brewhouseandkitchen.com
Wilmslow
Brewsmith Beer http://www.beersmithbeer.co.uk
Ramsbottom
Brightside Brewing Company http://www.brighsidebrewing.co.uk
Radcliffe
Brimstage Brewery http://www.brimstagebrewery.com
Wirral
Carlisle Brewing Co http://www.carlislerealale.com
Carlisle
Coach House Brewing Co Ltd http://www.coachhousebrewery.co.uk
Warrington
Coniston Brewing Co http://www.conistonbrewery.com/
Coniston
Cumbrian Legendary Ales http://www.cumbrianlegendaryales.com
Ambleside
Dunscar Bridge Brewery http://www.dunscarbridge.co.uk
Bolton
Fool Hardy Ales http://www.foolhardyales.co.uk
Stockport
Green Mill Brewery http://www.greenmillbrewery.co.uk
Rochdale
Hardknott http://www.hardknott.com
Cumbria
Hawkshead Brewery http://www.hawksheadbrewery.co.uk
Cumbria
Hesket Newmarket Brewery http://www.hesketbrewery.co.uk
Wigton
Hooded Ram Brewing Company http://http://www.hoodedram.com
Isle of Man
Hophurst Brewery Ltd http://www.hophurstbrewery.co.uk
Wigan
Irwell Works Brewery http://www.irwellworksbrewery.co.uk
Bury
Joseph Holt Ltd http://www.joseph-holt.com
Manchester
Keswick Brewing Co http://www.keswickbrewery.co.uk
Keswick
Lancaster Brewery http://www.lancasterbrewery.co.uk
Lancaster
Martland Mill Brewery http://www.martlandmillbrewery.co.uk
Wigan
Melwood Beer Co http://www.melwoodbeer.co.uk
Merseyside
Moorhouses Brewery http://www.moorhouses.co.uk
Burnley
Northern Monkey Brew Co http://Www.northernmonkeybrew.co.uk
Bolton
Old School Brewery http://www.oldschoolbrewery.co.uk
Carnforth
Peerless Brewing http://www.peerlessbrewing.co.uk
Wirral
Prospect Brewery Ltd http://www.prospectbrewery.com
Wigan
Ramsbottom Craft Brewery http://rammycraft.com
Ramsbottom
RedWillow Brewery http://www.redwillowbrewery.com
Macclesfield
Reedley Hallows Brewery http://www.reedley-hallowes-brewery.co.uk
Burnley
Rivington Brewing Co http://www.rivingtonbrewing.co.uk
Bolton
Rock The Boat http://www.rocktheboatbrewery.co.uk
Crosby
Southport Brewery Ltd http://www.southportbrewery.co.uk
Southport
Spitting Feathers http://www.spittingfeathers.org
Chester
Stockport Brewing http://www.stockportbrewingcompany.com
Cheshire
The Borough Brewery http://www.theboroughlancaster.co.uk
Lancaster
The Cheshire Brewhouse http://www.cheshirebrewhouse.co.uk
Congleton
Watermill Inn & Windermere Brewing Co http://www.watermillinn.co.uk
Kendal
Weetwood Ales http://www.weetwoodales.co.uk
Cheshire
Wily Fox Brewery http://www.wilyfoxbrewery.co.uk
Wigan
Windmill Brewery http://www.windmillbrewery.co.uk
Standish
Worsthorne Brewing Co Ltd http://www.worsthornebrewing.co.uk
Burnley

Headline Sponsor

Watson Laurie
Main Event Sponsors
Bank Top Brewery logo Gresham Office Furniture logo Arena Creative Design Ltd logo VOOV logo Hackin Limited logo Impression (Bolton) Ltd logo Carrs Pasties logo Eventura logo Silk Group Ltd logo

Website provided by VOOV

Proud sponsors of Bolton Beer Festival for BOLTON LADS & GIRLS CLUB